1. Select the email(s) you want to delete and click on the Delete button at the top.
2. The email will not be permanently deleted rather it will be moved to the trash folder.
If you want to permanently delete an email(s), click on the Trash folder on the side bar. Select the email(s) and click on Delete once again. This will permanently delete the email(s)
- Services Listing
- Contact Us
- How to Pay
- SSL Certificates